2019/20 Divisions Confirmed

Bristol’s opponents for the upcoming 2019/20 season have been announced after the EIHA confirmed the league structure for next season.

With a new ten-team national division being formed, NIHL National, the make-up of Division 1 and Division 2 has changed with several new teams forming to replace those stepping up.

Bristol will take part in a 22-game regular season against the following teams:

  • Basingstoke Buffalo
  • Bracknell IHC 3 (new team)
  • Cardiff Fire 2 (new team)
  • Guildford Phoenix
  • Haringey Huskies
  • Invicta Mustangs
  • Lee Valley Lions
  • Peterborough Phantoms 2
  • Solent Devils 2 (new team)
  • Streatham Bruins (new team)
  • Swindon Wildcats 2

The NIHL South Division 2 Cup will also make a return this season.

Full information on all the leagues can be found on the EIHA website.